There are 15 Board of Director Seats.

The full membership elects 8 members on Even Years and 7 members on Odd Years to serve.

Members elected the Board of Directors serve a two-year term begining July 1st.

Elections are held annually at the Spring Full Membership Meeting.

The Board of Directors elects the Officers and Committees annually at the first board meeting following July 1st. 

All Board of Directors and Committee positions are 100% volunteer.

 

Board of Directors



OFFICERS

 

President:             Iain McGregor - 2021 - Northeast MA                            czrescue@gmail.com

Vice President:     Mark McCabe - 2020 - Norfolk County                           strikinbox@comcast.net

Secretary:              Ethan McMahon - 2021 - District 7                                 e_mcmahon5@yahoo.com

Treasurer:             Chris Ebert - 2021 - Plymouth County                            chris.ebert81@gmail.com



BOARD MEMBERS

 

Matt Belsito - 2020 - District 7                                              m.belsito@town.sutton.ma.us

Russ Lewis - 2020 - Northeast MA                                       peabodyfire@aol.com

Rob Manson - 2020 - Teufelberger Ropes                         Robert.Manson@teufelberger.com

Kevin Nord - 2020 - Plymouth County                                nord@town.duxbury.ma.us

Eric Pepper - 2020 - Northeast MA                                     streebeck@msn.com

Tom Rinaldo - 2020 - District 14                                           rescue1ffd@gmail.com

Ryan McGovern - 2020 - Metro-Boston                              ryan.mcgovern@boston.gov

Patrick O'Connor - 2021 - NE Rescue Systems                  poconnor@northeastrescue.com

Frank Rogier - 2021 - MetroBoston                                     bfdemtp@hotmail.com

Greg Smith - 2021 - Norfolk County                                    gsmith@fire.plainville.ma.us

                           

 

Bylaw Committee

Eric Pepper - Northeast MA

Iain McGregor - Northeast MA

 

 

Membership Committee

Russ Lewis - Northeast MA

Chris Ebert - Plymouth County 

Tom Rinaldo - District 14

 

Social Media Committee

Greg Smith - Norfolk County

Chris Ebert - Plymouth County

 

 

 

Merchandise Committee

Chris Ebert - Plymouth County

Rob Manson - Teufelberger Ropes

Ethan McMahon - District 7

Patrick O'Connor - NE Rescue Systems

 

Training/Seminar Committee

Rob Manson - Teufelberger Ropes

Chief Kevin Nord - Plymouth County

Mark McCabe - Norfolk County

Tom Rinoldo - District 14

Ethan McMahon - District 7